Basketball England Announce Preliminary Mens U18/17 Squads

Following the U17 Regional Development Tournament on the 9th and 10th of September in Manchester Basketball England have announced their preliminary U18/17 squad list;

Player Club 16/17 Region
Mate Okros Kent Crusaders Yorkshire
Vasja Pandza Leeds Force Yorkshire
Jacob Round Fuenlabrada (Spain) East Midlands
Nathan Robinson Las Lomas, Walnut Creek (USA) USA
Louis Norton-Cuffy Peckham Pride London
David Chive London Greenhouse Pioneers London
Kemari Kennley Bailey Southwark Legends London
Hosana Kitenge Worthing Thunder North West
Joshua Ogundele Barking Abbey London
Theo Hughes Brentwood Fire East
Joseph Barrett Bradford Dragons Yorkshire
Tomiwa Sulaiman London Greenhouse Pioneers London
Eric Donaldson Bay Area Warriors (USA) USA
Tosan Evbuomwan Newcastle Eagles North East
David Obediah Reading Rockets South
Izaak Patrick West Bromwich Albion West Midlands
Joshua Grant Manchester Magic North West
Arinze Emeka-Anyakwo Manchester Magic North West
Haben Malcolm-Warner Bradford Dragons Yorkshire
Mo Abushego Manchester Magic West Midlands
Ben Winter Ipswich Basketball Club East
Moyo Adekeye Barnet Bulldogs East
Daniel Gargan Manchester Magic North West
Corey Samuels Bristol Academy Flyers South West
Robert Banks Thames Valley Cavaliers South
Jonathan Brown Kent Crusaders South East
Owen Ball Cheshire Wire North West
Connor Lynch Team Birmingham Elite West Midlands
Ethan Price Ipswich Basketball Club East
Jamie Gray Lamcashire Spinners North West
Sulayman Suwareh West Bromwich Albion West Midlands
Conroy Hayden City of Birmingham West Midlands
Ethan Damerum Shropshire Warriors West Midlands
Thomas Sowoolu Southend Swifts East
Charlie Lowe Woking Blackhawks South East
Taii Francis Ilkeston Outlaws East Midlands
Nathaniel Delany Powell Nottingham Hoods East Midlands
Anthony TJ Hibbert London Thunder – Lewisham London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *