Basketball England Announce Preliminary Mens U16/15 Squads

Following the U15 Regional Development Tournament on the 16th and 17th of September in Manchester Basketball England have announced their preliminary U16/15 squad list;

Player Club 16/17 Region
Cameron Hildreth South East
Greg Wild Manchester Magic North West
Malachi Boakye-Yiadom Lewisham Thunder London
Alex Distras Newham Youngbloods East
Jack Wiseman Team Solent Kestrels South
Ryan Ganniclefft Feltham Warriors South East
Quinn Ellis Sheffield Sharks Yorkshire
Saul Iwowo Lewisham Thunder London
Toby Gastaldi-Davies Oaklands College Wolves East
Marvin Dinnall Bristol Academy Flyers South West
Jason Ani Manchester Giants North West
Jude Carmichael Northamptonshire Titans East Midlands
Kanu Gudza Luton Basketball Club East
Ridley Sherma Knights Basketball South East
Cameron Nyarko London Greenhouse Pioneers South East
Saul May Manchester Magic North West
Amari Williams Mansfield Giants East Midlands
Coby Denton Sheffield Sharks Yorkshire
Demi Adeyeye Brentwood Fire East
Alex Espin Mansfield Giants East Midlands
Ty Jordan Manchester Magic North West
Ceejay Hanson Manchester Magic North West
Sam Grant Northamptonshire Titans East Midlands
Sam Alajiki Kent Crusaders South East
Jeremy Sochan Milton Keynes Trojans South
Victor Ndoukou Manchester Giants North West
Simeon Perry Derby Trailblazers East Midlands
Ayo Amolegbe Baltic Stars East
Matthew Marsh Penryn Saracens South West
Daniel Kelsey Tees Valley Mohawks North East
Ellis Evans Cheshire Wire North West
Kivuvu Live Harrow Falcons London
Segun Shodunke Kent Crusaders South East
Veron Eze Ipswich Basketball East

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *